Chris Brown “No Bullsh*t” Video….DAMN!!!

As I was doing my regular visit to Miss Jia’s entertainment blog (the best entertainment blog in my opinion), I came across Chris Brown’s new video “No Bullshit”, and all I can say is “well damn”.

Never in a million years have I looked at Chris Brown as “fine” or “sexy”. In my mind he was the little boy that my nieces loved, and my nephews tried to dance like. But sh*t, my perception of him has totally changed, I’m damn near ready to fight these lil groupies for a piece of that Chris Brown pie (mmm mm mmm).

I’m looking forward to seeing Chris Brown making a big comeback. Yeah, he made a f*cked up decision by putting his hands on Rhi Rhi, but what he did has nothing to do with his talent. It’s already bad enough that the entertainment industry lacks talented people, so to try to eliminate someone that has undeniable talent would be a big mistake.

Sh*t, leave Chris Brown alone and let him do what he does best.

[I have watched this about 7 times. I really love the song and video, it’s HOT! If someone said to me “don’t you be on that bullshit”…they can automatically get the panties from me..hands down. I’m joking, but at the same time I’m being serious, It’s been a long time. *shrugs shoulders*…don’t judge me]

One comment on “Chris Brown “No Bullsh*t” Video….DAMN!!!

Leave a Reply

