Who Wants To “Sign Language” Dance? Any Takers?

Anyone that knows me, knows how much I la la la love to dance. Yes, I’m the girl that dances in front of the mirror, and gives the chair a lap dance (don’t judge me). In my opinion it is a great stress reliever, and a sh*t load of fun.

When and if I ever get in to a relationship, I plan on being my mans private dancer (once again, don’t judge me). Their would be no reason for him to go to the strip club because he would have his own personal stripper at home (I’m just saying).

A new dance craze that I just can’t understand or get with is this “sign language/mime” dancing (at least that’s what I call it).

Seeing people dancing to a song and literally doing a move to what the person is singing, or making a move to every beat, is so irritating to look at.

When did dancing become so literal? Whatever happened to “JUST DANCING”?

Watch the video below, and you will see what I mean by this “sign language/mime” dancing…ugh (this guy is so not cool. F- for effort).

Okay, so now you see what I mean by the “sign language/mime” dancing. Now take a look at what “REAL DANCING” used to be.

Now that’s what I call DANCING boo, I don’t know what that other sh*t was!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

