DAMN! WHAT’S THE RUSH?

Sex....is it really that serious?


SIMPLE, SIMPLE, SIMPLE! Why is it that men think women are supposed to give them a automatic “coochie coupon”!? As if they automatically deserve the sh*t or something. I don’t understand this craziness.

When guys find out I’m not giving up the pu**y, it’s as if I just f*ckin’ sh*tted in their ear. WTF? They look at me in shock and disbelief.

I mean damn, is it possible to meet someone, hit it off, and later on down the line maybe have sex? Why is it that you want to f*ck so fast? Nigga are you dieing and your last wish is to get in some pu**y? I didn’t know “having sex” was on the list for the “Make a Wish Foundation” *rolls eyes*

I’m getting older and wiser. Before I thought it was okay to go ahead and have sex just for the hell of it, no strings attached. But now I want the strings, I want to be in a relationship with the person I am intimate with. Plus,in the world we live in today, it’s extremely not okay to go around having sex with every Tom, Dick, and Harry, especially unprotected (not saying that’s what I was doing). I will admit I have had my three slip ups when it comes down to having sex without a condom, and thank God I never caught anything in these moments of passion. Some of these guys have dirty d*cks, and don’t care who they spread their “nastiness” to, all they want is a warm place to insert their infested penis. And you nasty a** hoes are to blame also. A lot of you b*tches know you have a STD, and will still f*ck…nasty a**. SMFH!

I’m good, and that is why I don’t want to give up my “love box” to just anyone.

Number 1: If you want to be intimate with me, get to know me, show interest, make me see you’re a man of real trust.
Number 2: Be ready to take a trip with me to the clinic to have a HIV/AIDS, and STD’s test before we lay up with each other, even if it is protected. I know I have a clean bill of health, and I can prove it, but can you prove that you are clean?
Number 3: You have to pass the HIV/AIDS, and STD’s test with flying colors, point blank.
And number 4: Understand that you are with me and I am with you. I won’t let anyone dip into my goodies, and you won’t dip into another persons goodies.

If you ask me, sex is overrated in my eyes. Guys love to brag on their d*ck, as well as females like to brag on their pu**y. Everybody thinks they are bringing something new to the table, but sike…you’re not. You didn’t invent sex, you didn’t create a new art form that the world can’t wait to get a piece of……GET THE F*CK OUTTA HERE! I never had a piece of d*ck that made me sit there and be like “DAMN THAT WAS F*CKIN AWESOME”. And don’t say “because I haven’t found the right person to give it to me right”..(BTW, I’m tiered of hearing that bullsh*t whack a** line). In my opinion I think sex will always be “just whatever” until I meet someone I have mental connection with. When and if that day happens, lets just say that that will be the day I will be pouring down like the Niagara Falls. #imjustsaying

One comment on “DAMN! WHAT’S THE RUSH?

  1. This is too much of a good point! The fact of the matter is that Men think sex is the way to win. Meaning that Men are competative by Nature so for them to go out in a date is a game and to win is the prize of sex. Its an ugly truth that is never told but actually out there.

    But in my opinion and contrary to many people, ok to many men, when you go out on a date and you expect sex you have already loss, you loss your power, you loss your focus, you loss your right to be a gentlemen.

    I say contrary to many men because they do try to get that nookie on the first date and you know what. . .they succeeed so it works for them. With me not so much!! but thanks for writing this, it kinda proves my point! Although I would never deny sex on a first date though. SORRY IM STILL A MAN! HAHAHA

Leave a Reply

