Just Another Day On MUNI………*kanye shrug*

I love being African American. But this is the type of sh*t makes me feel embarrassed for my race. We get a bad name from people like this woman (in the video below).

Granted, I don’t know what it was that set this woman off, and made her want to go bad on the asian lady, but whatever it was I’m sure it was nothing serious.

We [black people] have tendency to think we are the stronger race, and can beat the asses of all other races, which is not true. In high school I remember seeing a fight where the white girl beat the hell out of a black girl. And guess who was the one initiated the fight? DING DING DING..the black girl.

All I’m trying to say other than this is some embarrassing but yet funny sh*t to watch, is learn how to pick your battles, or be prepared to get your ass beat. *kanye shrug*

Side Note: I don’t condone violence in any kind of way, but you can’t help but to impressed by the way the asian lady squared up with the black lady. #teamasianlady Whoot Whoot!

Leave a Reply

