No more clubs for me….NO BUENO!

I’m too old for this “clubbing” sh*t! And this was confirmed when I went out this weekend. Don’t get me wrong, I had a damn great time, but I was really messed up the next day. I wasn’t sick to my stomach or anything like that, I just couldn’t seem to pull it together. My energy was completely zapped, and I still felt a lil drunk.

While I was going to school in Atlanta, my roommates and I clubbed every single damn night. We were wild as hell. Anywhere and everywhere we went, we made it in to a party. At that time I was 19-22 years old. I will be 29 in June and I can’t do all those crazy things anymore. I’m more content with going out to eat, dinner parties, doing happy hour with the girls, traveling, movies, and bowling. All of these things is what I consider fun.

Allow me to give you my top 5 reasons why I’m completely retiring from the club scene:

1.) My hair always gets f*cked up (anyone who knows me knows how I feel about my hair not looking right).
2.) Bay Area clubs are lightweight wack as hell, and the only way that you will enjoy yourself is if you’re drunk.
3.) People don’t know how to act.
4.) I’m just over the whole “clubbing” scene.
5.) I’m too old, it’s a wrap.

I refuse to be the old ass lady out in the middle of someones dance floor, with a drink in her hand, doing the stanky leg…that’s not cute. In my opinion they’re so many other fun things to do other than going clubbing, you just have to find them.

[LOOK AT THIS OLD WOMAN. PURE FUCKERY! SMFH! NO SIR OR MA’AM..IT WONT BE ME!]

Leave a Reply

