Ummm, Damn Erykah. (Window Seat Video)

Two points I need to make before I go any further. 1.) Erykah Badu is the shit! She undeniably is one of my all time favorite artist, hands down. 2.) UMMMM, Erykah is thick as hell. I know with me saying this, I either sound like a man or I’m someone who likes women, but I’m neither of the two. I can comment on her body and still be a 100% straight woman, and not have to say “NO HOMO”. Shit, I’m very comfortable with my sexuality.

If you watch the “Window Seat” video (below), you will see what I am talking about. It shocked the hell out of me to see she was so stacked. She never wore anything revealing to show her shape, so I guess their was no real way of knowing that she was so damn thick.

I love the video and the concept behind it. It’s time for everyone to step in to the “EVOLVING” state of mind. Free yourself from what the world says “WHAT IS”.

Leave a Reply

