Pet Peeve Mondays…join in! Its All Fun

I have decided that I’m going to start something new called “Pet Peeve Mondays”.

Why would I choose to do this on Mondays out of all the other days of the week? Because Mondays are extremely annoying, point blank.

Feel free to join in on this, it may actually make you feel better to get your pet peeves off your chest.

Honestly, this is all done in fun; to give you a good laugh, you deserve it 🙂

Okay allow me to start the first of many “Pet Peeve Mondays”

Pet Peeve: It drives me absolutely insane when a person asks me a question I can ask back to them.

Example: You’re dating a person, and you two talk on a regular basis. So lets say one day the both of you didn’t speak to each other the whole day for whatever reason. The next day comes around and you guys finally talk, and someone has the nerve to ask the dumbest question ever, “why didn’t you call me yesterday”.

What?! Really?! Why would that person ask the other person that question and expect to get a logical answer?

Me being the person that I am, I would have ask the same question to them, because they didn’t pick up the phone to call me either, now did they?

The solution to this pet peeve of mine is never ask a question that can asked back to you.

Anywho, Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

