Come One Come All To Sounds Of Fashion!!

Sounds Of Fashion April 22, 2010

Some may know and some may not know, but I have now added “Cupcake Creator/Designer” to my resume. WHOOT WHOOT! This is a very exciting time in my life. I have learned so many things about myself in these last couple of months, it’s beyond amazing to me.

Of course I have not lost my love of fashion/earring designing, that will never fall by the waist-side and will always be my first passion. I’m just opening new creative doors, to lead me to new creative avenues.

On April 22nd, Duck Fu Ent. and Saditeish will present Sounds Of Fashion at 111 Minna Gallery. Come out to see a great fashion show by Riscouture and Faze Apparel, and enjoy music by different artist. This also is the relaunch party for the online magazine that I contribute to as a writer, http://www.onestophiphopshop.com. And I will be debuting and giving out my SweeTee Cakes (cupcakes) for everyone to taste.

So to all of my Bay Area readers, come out and have a great time and support local artists, and businesses. If you are not in the Bay Area or can’t make it out, don’t worry, I will give you the full run down of the event, along with a crap load of pictures.

One last thing. I would like to give a shout out to Nick (Duck Fu Ent.) for thinking of me when planning this event. He is one of thee coolest people I have met, and I truly appreciate everything he has done to help me out. We need more people like him in the world.

[If you are interested in checking out my cupcakes (that sounds so perverted), check out my other blog, http://sweeteecakes.blogspot.com. All of my latest cupcake creations will be posted there.]

2 comments on “Come One Come All To Sounds Of Fashion!!

  1. Man you better send me some cupcakes or I’m a have one of the goons
    turn your display over! Off Top!!! Lol! Na I like the article n
    much love to you n your future progress !! N yes ma manager
    Duck is the best

Leave a Reply

