Yesss! I La La La Love This Song!!

HEYYYY!! *DOING MY INFAMOUS TRADEMARK DANCE*. Billy Blue made himself a brand new fan, ME! As we all know, I love all types of music, except for that head banger stuff, I can’t get with that (no ma’am no sir).
I have my moments when I want to hear something inspirational, and I have my moments when I want to hear something that is borderline ignorant (don’t judge). Subjecting myself to one type of music is what I will not do. With me, it’s either I like it or I don’t, and I do like this Fresh From Head To Toe by Billy Blue.

One comment on “Yesss! I La La La Love This Song!!

  1. Pingback: Damn Google is Good! (super random post) « Ms. NiceTee

Leave a Reply

