My New Obsession with Skype

You don't have to look silly and wear earphones like this lady in order to Skype

OMG!! I am hooked on this new Skype thing! I used it while working for a company that stressed the living hell out of me (woosah woosah), but I never thought of using it for my personal life. It’s beneficial if you and the other person your “Skypeing” with has a web-cam.

A few days ago I had a brainstorming session with my onestophiphopshop.com boss via Skype web-cam. I personally found this easier than just sitting on the phone talking, because I was 100% focused.

I can see Skype being very beneficial for couples as well. For instance, lets say your husband, wife, girlfriend, boyfriend, sideline boo went on a business trip for a couple of days or months, and the both of you wanted to keep in touch with each other, but not only by phone. Well Skype is here to solve that problem; video conferencing is now an option. Have a nice chit chat about the weather, and how great both of your days went; how beautiful…..YEAH RIGHT! Give me a break. If I was video Skypeing with my significant other, guarantee we will be having a “Skype Video Conference Sex Session”, point-blank; raw and uncut. After that’s done, then maybe we will have a “hows the weather” conversation. (I’m not the only one who would do this..so no need to act like I just said something to offend the masses.)

If you have a web-cam on your computer, I recommend trying Skype out, its fun! And when you do get Skype, add me,my user name is MissLacy81.

MESSAGE: I WILL NOT BE HAVING ANY “SKYPE FREAK SESSIONS” WITH NOT A DAMN PERSON.SO GET YOUR D*CK OUT OF YOUR HAND, AND THE THOUGHT OUT OF YOUR MIND. THANK YOU KINDLY!

Leave a Reply

