I’M A PROUD SPONSER OF RAID! YOU SHOULD BE TOO! LOL!

RAIDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD!!

Have you ever noticed how people flock to you when you have some sort of drama in your life? I think of these people like roaches. When it’s a dark point in your life that’s when they move towards you so they can know whats going on, but as soon as your life is bright and things are going good for you, they all scatter. Human being, roaming the world, real life roaches; that’s what they are in my book.

I’m not the type of person that dismisses everything off to a person being jealous or a hater. I try to be more open-minded than that; really find out what the root of the problem is. It’s a very easy answer to a sometimes difficult question….they just really don’t care, point-blank. And why don’t they care? Well that my precious little readers I do not have the answer to. All I can say is if they don’t care, I don’t give a fuck. These people make me laugh and shake my head at the same time, literally. This is eliminating season anyway, it’s about that time to start ridding the next batch roaches out of my life. Guarantee they will try to find a way back in to my life, but I’m fully stocked up with Raid to spray those pesky b*tches away. “RAIDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD!” LMAO!

Leave a comment