Okay…my fault!! But allow me explain!

To my handful of readers, I want to say thank you for coming and reading my random thought on a daily basis. I am very sorry that I slacked off once again, but I promise it is not done on purpose.


#1. My internet was down for a while.
#2. I have been crazy busy with trying to open this cupcake business thing (save that for later).
And…drumroll please
#3. A shellfish attacked me. And when I say this, I mean as in I got sick from eating a very small amount of shellfish by accident, which I am VERY allergic to. (Long story, don’t ask)

So there you have it people, those are my beyond logical reasons as to why I was unable to blog. Anywho I’m back, and that’s all that matters.

Leave a Reply

