Oh please stop…please

This Ediet.com commercial drives me crazy when it comes on. Everything about it is wrong. From the amateur rapping, to the horrible dancing. This commercial sucks ass to a degree of no return. Ediets.com should be slapped for this marketing flop, it’s just awful. And for those wondering do I have a slight fascination with commercials and infomercials, well the answer is YES…maybe I was a VP of Marketing for a corporation in my past life, I don’t know, so don’t judge.

Leave a Reply

