Have a tall glass of Testosterone..The drink for sensitive men.

 Will someone please get these sensitive, “butt -hurt” men some ointment or something fast?

This new fad among men these days is ridiculous. Is the government conducting an experiment on men all over the world, and injecting them with this “whiney extra estrogen” trait? *shrugs shoulders*

I’m not one for male bashing , because in some aspect they make the world go round, but damn what happened to the tough skinned men? Where are the men that let the little un-meaningful things bounce off of them like a rubber ball? Are they all extinct?

In my world, yes I said “my world”, they’re “good sensitive” people and “bad sensitive” people. A Good sensitive person  is one that has the ability to mindful of a persons feelings, caring, and loving. A Bad sensitive person is one that takes everything personal, bitches about everything, and can’t see past certain things .

Well boooo to me, because I have come across nothing but “bad sensitive” men. The ones that gripe about why you only called or text them once that day, or  the ones that get jealous when you do something as little as have a conversation with someone.  Shut up and rub some ointment that itchy “butt-hurt” rash, or drink a glass of testosterone. I wonder if men do these things so women can stroke their ego. If this is the case, you need to find another way of doing things because it is not cute.

But with saying everything that I have said, should I question myself? Should I learn how to become a little bit more sensitive. Hmmmm, it’s a possibility.

I am not using my blog as a forum to talk down on men; I love men, I would never do that. I think it should be taken more so as a Public Service Annonncent….thats all

2 comments on “Have a tall glass of Testosterone..The drink for sensitive men.

  1. I think you hit it right on the nail. Some men become too dependent on people stroking their ego as you said. They want the attention and some don’t know how to get it unless they make up childish drama. Should you question yourself? No. You are right, some men should know better than to be “bad sensitive” about things that do not matter.

Leave a Reply

