Death to the robe??

I don’t know about you, but I love my robes (plural). One robe is in my closet,  used for lounging around the house; The second robe is in my bathroom, used when getting out the shower after drying off.
Yes I am guilty of using my robe as a blanket sometimes, I have even put it on backwards on purpose; Hmmmmmm wait…sounds like a Snuggie to me, the only difference is that I didn’t pay for a Snuggie, I used what I had……MY ROBE!
Really people?! What a waste of an invention.

Leave a Reply

